3 Weeks + 850 Subscribers on DTube. All Credit goes to the Platform/Devs + The Followers = I LOVE YOU! THANK YOU!

in #life6 years ago (edited)



It's been 3 straight weeks now that I've been posting daily on DTube. We've reached around 850 subscribers across our channels and as much as I'd like to pat myself on the back - I can't. All of the credit goes to DTube, Devs, the Platform and the Subscribers. This has been a wild ride. The toughest part of that ride was the 4-5 days I was sick with a nasty cold. I continued to make videos despite it and continued to commit to posting daily. Where there's a will there's a way. When I was younger, I read a lot of books on Napoleon Bonaparte and one of the quotes that I got from him was "I see only my objective, the obstacle must give way." Whatever you may think of Bonaparte, in my opinion he was a great leader. Did he use it for good or evil? Did he make mistakes? All that is debatable through the throws of history, but one can't deny that he was a man with a great will. Despite losing my voice, a hurting sore throat and still (in this video I'm still sick if you can't tell from my voice) I wanted to continue on this journey. It has been a wonderful one and I have nothing but gratitude for you all.

Maybe you're getting tired of my "thanks yous" - well, you're going to have to bare with me because I am overthrown with gratitude towards this platform and the people and the leaders/devs. Let's bring it to the next level! Together we can. Together it's possible. One love. DTube.

#onelovedtube

DTube Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

Make sure to watch this in 1.2x or 1.5x to get through the info in lightning speed!

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on steemit & @dtube. Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you" yess ma man! I also think we need to get engaged with who comments or follows us. We need to keep this camaraderie in the community :)

Stallion! Sup my man! Yeah that’s right bro! That’s why I love you man. You’re a comment trooper! Keepin’ It real for real for real :)

Upvoted 2x

#onelovedtube

Ahahah comment trooper got me cracking up :)

yess it works :) thanks

Subscribe to the Ki channel subscription to your channel

Thanks I’ll check it out

You first😉

Congrats man... keep up the good work and soon that become 100k+ subscriber😊

Haha! Let’s see! Thanks so much for the words of encouragement brotha !

I am 1.5 months in and short of 190 subscribers.... you are on fire 🔥 my friend.....3 weeks and 850?

53CA3D9A-933B-48BD-8E56-843A6C5BE60B.jpeg

Thanks brotha! As I mentioned in the blog and video, thank God and the platform, devs and the people!

#onelovedtube

850 followers for 3 weeks is a really good start. Congratulations for that my friend!

Well I can’t take any credit. It’s been a blast so far and I just look forward to more fun times and meeting some great people :)

Wow!!
850 subscribers in 3 weeks is amazing!!
You give me hope
Thank you!

Yeah man! All things are possible! You never know :) just gotta try!

#onelovedtube

Hello I am a foundation that is responsible for providing food to people on the street would you help me? help me by voting my posts and sharing, all the profits are for the most needy.

I’m for that. Upvoted

Thanks I’ll check it out

Congratulations @altcoinpost, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3428 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10063.73. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks so much. Means a lot

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 134.97 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Insanity. Totally grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05