the color of the oldest day kewanginyan

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I fell in disgrace
Brushed dust, squeezed by rocks
My love is ruined by the difference
My body is getting worse without a bow

Three years of this love, I am good
Grows up in life
The flower blooms, without a doubt
Color the day, full of fragrances

A happy smile
What you always radiate
With full sincerity
And sincerity

We combine two hearts in one direction
It was wonderful to be together
Like sorrow we live with persistence

However ...
Badaipun come without feeling
It snatched my love and I was dumped
Now...
My love is out of the way

GOD..
Why there should be a meeting
If it should end with a breakup
If it is already written in the order
I will accept with patience
What the Lord has unclear
image

Sort:  

"Save the cheerleader, save the world."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72