🍧Remember sweets moments🍨/🍭Recordando momentos dulces🍦

in #life6 years ago

Hola amigos, esta tarde estaba revisando mi galeria de fotos y un dia como hoy, el año pasado, estaba degustando este festin de helados con mi familia.
Hello friends, this afternoon I was reviewing my photo gallery and one day like today, last year, I was enjoying this ice cream fest with my family.
20180717_180740.pngpuedo recordar que estaba saturada de tanto dulce y de verdad no queria mas, recuerdo que el banana split era lo mejor que tenia la efe, cierro los ojos y puedo recordar todos los sabores que esta tarde extraño y quisiera poder tenerlos un momento en mi boca, son momentos unicos y deliciosos que al lado de mi familia multiplican el doble de felicidad
20180717_180759.pngI can remember that it was so sweet and really did not want more, I remember that the banana split was the best thing I had the efe, I close my eyes and I can remember all the flavors that I miss this afternoon and I would like to have a moment in my mouth , are unique and delicious moments that next to my family multiply the double of happiness

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

gracias por rebloguearme :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65