Years in Memories..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As I went through my phone folders few days ago, I stumbled into these five year old pictures that made me remember a lot of things.

Five years ago, I remember with nostalgia when I completed my first degree, it was a sweet feeling.

FB_IMG_1535221511073.jpg

Life is truly in stages, whether you win or lose, just don't stop living. Never despise your days of little beginnings like the scriptures say, they are stepping stones to greater things.

FB_IMG_1535221958295.jpg

Today I can conveniently say God was involved in the process! I can recall when money for fees was a challenge, but today I am a testimony.
Someday, I'll find out time to thank everyone who contributed to my success. God bless them all.

I made so many friends and they became family to me, what a life where we live as it were a stage, we acting our roles daily as we live.

FB_IMG_1535221969639.jpg

Never give up on yourself, even no one else believes in you. You will always be your number 1 fan anytime and anyday.
It's @ambdavid

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54