Hi friends!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Man, I sure have missed my steemit. Who knew planning a wedding in 6 weeks, while working a full time job and being a momma would take up all my time?!? Lol. What have you all been up to? Hope you had a great weekend ❤️❤️❤️

IMG_1534.JPG

Here's a pic of three cacti I brought back from Arizona in January. Let me tell you, going through airport security with these bad boys was REAL fun. They are all still alive :)

Have a great night y'all

Sort:  

I love cacti.. the only thing with looking at in Home Depot! lol

agreed lol :)

Cute Cactus! I couldn't imagine that at an airport! whoa! :-)

Yeah I had them all wrapped up really nice but of course they had to undo all that and swab them down and check the soil ph lol. Worth it though!

You could take over a cockpit wielding those cacti!

I don't wanna go in there! I need the guys who know how to fly the plane to hang tight in there. I'm happy in my tiny seat next to some sweaty old guy

Saw your comment they had to check the soil and swab them down. That's so weird. Airport security is a crazy thing. Hope you have an easy time wedding planning. Congrats. I hope you have a wonderful wedding day.

Thank you, that's no nice of you ❤️❤️❤️

Hahaha that is too funny, I bet it was fun going through Security w them. I only liked one place in Arizona and that was Lake Havassu. Other than that meh 😒😒

haha, I like your honesty. I loved the weather! Being from a place with winter (eww) I like places with no winter lol. You're from Florida though, right? I can imagine the weather is even nicer there then it is in both Nebraska and Arizona.

wow it's fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62