Might Be Offline For A Few Days. Hurricane Michael Is Coming Our Way!

in #life6 years ago

I might not be on for a few days as Hurricane Michael is coming our way. We are busy now picking up and cleaning up things that can blow around and things we want to keep safe. We know we will lose power, without a doubt, late Wednesday night or early Thursday morning. It will be off probably 24 hours or so depending on how bad we get hit with the storm.

https://eyes.nasa.gov/

This is a screenshot I took from eyes.nasa.gov, Click on the link below the picture and you can download it and you can see the earth in real time. It is a cool app that if you like this kinda thing you will enjoy this app. We are getting some wind and rain showers now from the storm as it is a large storm. I hope it does not get too bad here. I will try to have my phone and camera charged so I can get some video and photos to share when the power comes back on.

The last storm we got was Hurricane Irma and it was not a direct hit. They say this storm will pass right over the top of us so I am hoping for the best and preparing for the worst. I will post pictures as I can. Hope everyone has a great day/night, whatever it is in your part of the world.

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem


Photo From Pinterest.Com


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel

!

Join GHS Collective On Discord! https://discord.gg/rHFVG5K


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Irma ran directly over me here in Tampa. Looks like we'll be on the opposite side of Michael.
Stay safe.

Be safe and please keep us updated!!


Global Homestead Collective Come join us on discord! https://discord.gg/KCYH4JX7

Be safe Mike, God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92