THIS IS MY REASONING OF LIFE: living life to the fullest

in #life6 years ago

Give me a chance to live inside the occasion.

Give me a chance to feel all that I can.

Give me a chance to esteem life for everything it has,

With all that I am.

Give me a chance to perceive what's directly before me,

With vision completely clear.

Furthermore, confront what's sitting tight there for me,

With no aversion or dread.

May I wake every day with appreciation,

For all my life might be.

Also, dependably feel that wonderment

At the world encompassing me.

May I respect any outsiders

With an open heart and brain.

Also, dependably remain for what is correct

With all the quality that I can discover.

Give me a chance to pardon myself for my oversights,

While excusing others theirs.

What's more, never become aloof

In any case, dependably endeavor to mind.

Let me not overlook what makes a difference

In the plan of consistently,

To experience each valuable minute

In a kind and cherishing way.

For this minute currently is everything,

Nothing matters except for now.

So I'll readily grasp it

Also, not let it disappear.

For it passes all so rapidly,

Furthermore, one possibility is all we get.

Furthermore, an existence of squandered minutes

Is an existence loaded with laments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70