first day of my journey during holiday

in #life6 years ago

Learning is something I can do all my life. There is something magical. when I am with my village people, I connect with them and love spending time with them . people think why ? I think, something is here to learn from them. Every vacation people wants to go out side but my sweet daughter this time wish to go my rural village.By hearing this type of wish, I was surprise and thought what is happening. I was feel happy that she wants to know about village,nature,culture,village activities and many more.
20180529_080842.jpg

My daughter is just 6 years old. I thought this the best time to go for holiday in village, so took the luggage and start journey to village with my car. journey was very beautiful and full of adventure. In journey there was jungle and hills. journey was 2 to 4 hours.

()

I was very excited because nature of the village ,the green and luxuriant vegetation, the flower plants and fruit trees, the green paddy and wheat fields, the pure air, the sweet singing of birds, the streams and rivers filled with clean and pure water and the healthy atmosphere are the attractions of the village life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83