Tanima, I remember you? life story

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I went to the brother's room to take his pen drive. At that time the brother did the question. I could not answer immediately. I could not understand the question. The brother again asked,
: What did you forget about Ray Ray?
This time, I suddenly remembered that I gave a slight laugh answer.

  • Why do not you forget? Remember me Samin brother! What happened to her
    : Not yet. Will be
  • Why are you brother? Tell me. Otherwise I'm going
    I did not really want to stand a moment.
    : Hey stand up. Take this card before going.
  • Which card?
    : Samin's Wedding Card Marriage on the 10th of next month. All of us have asked to go.
    I took the card wrapped in a colorful envelope from my brother. Like a dream, I came back to my room. The pendrive was never taken again.
    The card is undoubtedly beautiful. Gorgeous red color Samin Brother's favorite color. Slowly he glanced at the letters of the cards. I did not have to read too far. The name of the bridegroom has been read in somewhere else. There is a manuscript of stories in the dust of the mind in the dust. I will never read the unpublished manuscript, I never thought. Today, I started reading this story.
    Samin Raihan My elder brother's friend If his identity was limited to this, then he would have no need to remember him today. I could freely say to my brother, I do not remember anybody named Samin. But not He was not just a brother's friend. He was the first love of my adolescence, the first love. Here he is unique. Because he is the first ...
    A girl's daughter has a lot of love of love.
    The first day when Samin Bhai came to our house with his brother, I hid him from behind the scenes. The last time in class nine. Annual examination ahead. I was sitting in the room. Suddenly I heard the voice of the brother,
    : Mother, who did you bring?
    My friend samiin
    Then I heard a wonderful voice.
  • Osamalu Alaikum, Aunty. Are you good
    : Yes, Dad. How are you?
  • Good like aunty.
    Abir, you sit with Samin. I'm getting tea for you.
    I just heard the conversation. The man named Samin was very curious to see. This brother has not brought his friend's friend to his house till this day. But who is that special person today? I have to see. But I was not able to overcome the shame of being strangers in front of strangers. That's why we peeped from behind the scenes. His face was not well seen. Tucked on the table, did a drawing on a paper. The brothers also pay attention to that. At that time the boy looked up and looked. On the door of the door and the screen gap melts directly on my eyes! I moved fast. This time the brother's eyes do not hide I called my brother before fleeing.
    : Who's there? Sure you are Tanma?
    Isha! I got caught by the brother. After the screen, I responded to the guilty voice.
    --yes I'm.
    So, why are you standing there?
    I stood in front of them with a humble head. I could not lift my eyes. Oops! It has been a great sin to peep.
    The boy laughed,
    : Why are you feeling shy? There is nothing to be ashamed of in front of Sami. And my friend
    I answered without raising the eyes,
    --your friend. I have no one.
    The brothers seem to be a bit annoyed.
    : Tanima, what is it like?
    But the friend's friend laughed at me and laughed. The brother said,
  • Do not tell him anything. The child did not understand the girl.
    I was shocked by the surprise. Tell me baby girl? I could not do without a bitter reply.
    Listen to this: I'm not a baby girl at all. And after a few months, I will be able to pull the class.
  • Tum, your practice has got worse by having a quarrel with me. Talk to a new person like this? Sameen from now to be called brother And there is no reverse talk.
    I was burning on hearing about my brother. What is the need to rule so much in front of a stranger? Big Brother! Thanks !! I was angry. I heard the friend's friend saying,
    : Well! Are you a quarreling girl? I'll be here for a while. See how you can fight with me!
  • I do not talk to anyone. The quarrel is the next thing.
    I came to full boasting the words. I heard that the friend told the friend,
    Do not mind, Sameen. Tanima is a little rough-natured girl.
    The final mood on brother is hot. But brother's friend is not bad. Meanwhile, Samin Bhai started coming to our house. What are the classes in the form of an assignment they are two. Group Work. So our home was considered to be good for brother to discuss the conversation. Every day Samin came to the house. Both were working in the room of Brother in the room. Some days were with the brother in the night. Because of this assignment, Samin Bhaiya became a member of our family. So, when the assignment is over, it is going to get our home to Samin Vaidya.
    In the evening, the presence of Samin Bhai on tea at our family started from tea chat. His relationship with me was not normal. A little complex nature. No I never got the quarrel with him.
    Because every time I saw him in front of the eyes, there seemed to be a different feeling. I do not know what that was. But there is definitely nothing to be feuded or hostile. When Samin's brother talked to brother, I always used to take coffee for them. They sat and sat listening to them. Nah, I did not really hear it. I used to see Sami brother. I looked up stealthily Occasionally it was caught in his eyes. Yet the eyes are not lowered. Because the light smile on her face made me more interested. Yes, I got enough response from him. That is why I am about to have a dream age. And the dream's central character Samin Bhaiya. My appreciation towards him was increasingly increasing. How many nights have passed my sleepless nights Just think about her. Sometimes the eye could be filled with water. I did not want to see him every day, I felt very upset. He always used to come. I know he came to me. Because at the time the brothers do not stay in the house he knows. However, it would come every day at that time. Every day routine became absolutely right. He used to call the Bell. I opened the door. He used to smile and ask,
    Abir is in the house?
    He knew the answer. Still I used to say.
  • No.
    : But what to do next. When I came, I have a little story with you.
    Parents believed Samin's brother very much. So, we have not been forbidden to intervene. We never told anyone to love anyone. Yet the time was like a dream.
    But he was no longer searching for a few days. I could not ask anyone to shame, why did not he come to our house? To know this thing, I've been a frequent visitor to the brother's room. But I could not say anything. Alone crying crying alone. But I did not say anything to anyone. Then suddenly one day he came. I ran a lot while running Callingbel and opened the door. These days I spent more time in the drawing room. Just open the door before the door. I had to be frustrated every time. But now I am standing beside the door, my desirable person. So many people who have watched for a long time, have seen a lot of anger today. His smile smile made me more terrible.

Abir is in the house?

  • The house is not in the house.
    Because of this, I put the door on his face. I cried a lot in the room. How did he come and stay long? I was so passionate that at that time I now smile. Yes, that's true I love him. Although no one agrees to love the love of adolescence. Everyone said that is only emotion. But I think those feelings are real love. When a teen girl loves her she loves nothing without judging. I love it, so love. That is not to love anyone else. Today I'm Adult Free to make your own decision. After some time, Avro is going to be my life partner. I am going to marry my loved one. Nevertheless, I did not love like Samin Bhai. Despite many attempts, I could not love Avro completely. It's my imperfection Because I lost my mind in the samiin long ago.
    After running the Samin Brother in the same way that day, I had hoped that he would be back again. But he did not come. After several days he came with brother. I was watching TV sitting in the drawing room.
    Samin, you talk to Neiman. I came back to a little bath.
    The brothers hastened and went away. I felt terribly tired of sitting with him. His neglected attitude towards me poisoned the mind. I know I could not bear him for a moment too. He was the first person to speak.
    How are you?
  • Well, good.
    I do not want to know how?
  • No.
    : Well, why did you put the door on that day?
    Because the brother was not in the house.
    : Can not I come here if not Abir?
    I did not answer any of these words.
    Suddenly, I saw a sigh. Samin bhai's whole face is a deep guilt.
    : I came to you that day.
  • What?
    : Look, Tanima, I do not know how to take my words exactly. Still, I have to say.
  • He said quickly without a role. My patience is low.
    : Tanima, I respect your feelings. But you're still not a matchmaker like to make your own decision.
    You do not have to think about my affair.
    Tumi is still angry with me?
  • You finished the conversation.
    : And yes. I know you feel attracted to me. This is not your fault. This is your problem because of my helplessness.
    I was afraid. I was completely convinced of that day's behavior. But my mistake is more serious. You did not understand or did not understand. But I was really drunk.
    The water in my eyes was crying. Tried a lot of tears. But I could not. In front of Samin Broja, I started crying out of my anger and a mask of blows. He did not stop me. Gave me time to cry. When my tears came to a standstill, he said slowly,
    : But I've thought so many times. There is no future for our relationship. So it is better to stay away.
    : What you are doing today will be ridiculous to you at one time. Your family will also be ashamed. Your future may be lost. Just SSC Still, it will go a long way.
    : Do not go to the wrong side of your mistake, please request it to you.
    I was not able to say anything. I was just listening.
    : Tanima, it's good that the issue has not been released. This story is limited only to us.
    I did not have a voice. I whispered a lot,
  • How can you be so cruel? I will never forgive you
    : Yes, today you will feel like this. In fact, I am also having trouble. But one day you can understand. I'm doing what I'm doing for you. On that day you will forgive me without trial.
    I will leave you from your life. But please, do not let my departure go in vain. Make your future beautiful.
    I stood still like a statue of stone. The brother got out after bathing. Samin took a meal to eat brother. Then Samin's brother went away. That's my last meeting with him. She never came again. We were completely lost from our lives. Then many years have passed. I ended up studying, Avro found me, love again, finally I'm going to sit in a marriage patch, in a few days. Samin's brother said that one day I would forgive him without trial. That day is probably today. With his wedding card, I eat honey in the past. If Samin's brother had tolerated his weaknesses on that day, I might not have been able to control myself. To my family, he had to become smaller. Because there was no future in our relationship at that age. Only the two could have lost both life. He saved me from that danger. I am grateful to him. But I will not go to the marriage of Samin Via. No, no huff or allegation. I can not stand in front of him for a second time. Because his and my world is now completely different. I do not want to bring a storm of destruction on the other side of the world, in a calm and peaceful world. The love of my adolescence was not a false feeling. That was the true love of my life. I do not want to wake him up again. Both of us have a story of love in the beginning of new life or not as unpublished manuscripts ...!
Sort:  

Congratulations @aminulbabu75! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aminulbabu75! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61