🎂🕯🎂🕯I saw a birthday greeting that moved me very much this - a girl which had a tough year, a special and real blessing🎉, a slightly different form to think about a birthday🎂

in #life6 years ago (edited)



source

Some people think that birthday celebrations are only on the day you were born.
They have not yet realized that birthday is the day when you grew up and became who you are, the birth of the best person that exists in each and every one of us.
There are many people who do not get this holiday, do not get to celebrate their birthday with joy.
And maybe that's why they're disappointed on this day.Maybe because they were expecting dozens of balloons!
Or they expected everyone to remember that it was their birthday, but almost everyone forgot.

"How did everyone forget the day my mother brought me into the world?"


Whoever did what he did not expect to succeed on this day did what he did instead of everyone expected him to give up!
On this holiday, which is called a birthday, he will never be disappointed
There are many people who have done it for him all the years he has lived
He is so proud of himself that he does not need or need the comfort of the environment.
This is not a date on an identity card or any place.
It is a date that is so special that the person himself dictates it for his own.

And today a year ago this is my holiday.


Today I was born a year ago. (?)
And just like a baby coming out of a familiar place, quiet and natural
With a painful pull and a squeezing click, he jumps into an unfamiliar world, sometimes also hard and alienated in a language he does not know.

The initial response is constant crying that resonates in all directions.
The crying stops only when Mother's hand embraces as if to say," Here I am, you are not alone."
And almost like this baby, a year ago the crying was uncontrollable. To begin to know the new world alone, to change years of habits and to remove the mask of shame.
And wait, wait for someone to come in, lay down his hand and say, "You're not alone, I'm here."
And in this year, at least in the second half of the year, each day ended with a painful sigh of "That's worse than it can not be"

And guess what? The next day fate showed how tough he might be.

And every evening between tears, I thought and felt that it was, I could not do it anymore.
One more small thing and I fall without standing.
And every day things are repeated when I can not believe how fate can be cruel ??
How much can you bear?
So almost every day.
A year ago, the body stood in front of the mirror and told me it was impossible to continue like this,
Give up. Everyone gave up on you - give up too.
I tried to give up.
And from this low place the soul rose and cried out
fight! You know how to fight, you've been doing it for years.
I decided to fight.
This is the difference between trying to decide, between ability and will.
And today, after a year, the body and the soul stand in front of the mirror and say:
You have a fan,
And she's right here in front of you.
I won.
So thanks to all those who left and those who were added
And especially to all those who remained-without you and without me I would not have been reborn.
Happy Birthday!

source

Happy birthday to all of us, every day we pass we reborn.

לוגו מאריאנארט.png

Sort:  

I don't have birthday lol , read the title...
It's a girl that I know.

Sometimes the comments became entertainment ... lol

:)

I dreamed last night, @yoo1900 visited my post, the dream was very sweet...

I would like to convey here, everytime you had a post a post my comment there so that you would someday visit my profile and vote. Didn't happen till, one thing I understood that if people like you happen to be there, there is always a hope.
I have generated 27 steem in last six months that too by winning two contests of about 15 SBD.
If you will vote my post it will be equal to 1 year of my steemit journey.
Will leave a comment here too. Regards from my side.

Very tolerant with the community, you really deserve to be a great witnes, many people who like small fish., Good work @yoo1900

@yoo1900 you very nice person heart to others, within 24 hours you choose 5 people you like, I was amazing to you. As I was last night dreaming to you that you visit my post whether it is real or not.

@yoo1900 do I get a gift from you for my son's birthday.I will be happy if you see me in this happy day.
image

That feel when you only read the title, jump to conclusions and get called out by the author, that is the exact reason why I don't write anything if I have nothing to say.

how wise words!

every day we pass we reborn - it has touched me, it's really so, we have a new mini-life every day and new chances, dozens of them, life is not routine and the days are all different, we just need to notice it

you're right about bday feelings. I was the person was was disappointed in my bdays some years ago, I was waiting for smth special amd despite my close people tried to make it bright, it wasn't enough for me, so egoistic and I understood it soon...
I am alive, my family is close, the sun is warm, the sky is bleu and it's my day, my time for new conclusions and a new page in life - great and it's enough to be happy!

hope you're happy too)

Nice ..
But who celebrates a lost year of his life
Who celebrates who learns from his past and who is grateful for God's opportunities in his life
Thanks for sharing

I would say everyone has different point of view and different way of looking at things.
So some take its literral meanings while other doesn't.

this is veery good postHappiness and sadness go side by side but the point is how much satisfied life we are enjoying ?

P.S: Wording is consisted upon the logic of truth and fact & i loved it's every single word ( The Young Al-Pacinodownload (1).jpg

very emotional post @amiramnoam. We should be thankful to our mothers on our birthdays.

זה לא יום ההולדת שלך נכון נעם? נראה לי המון אנשים לא קלטו את העניין שאתה מצטט משהו מיוחד שמישהי אחרת כתבה בקשר ליום הולדת והלידה מחדש בכל יום עם הבניה העצמית שלנו.

מבחינתי יום הולדת זה בעיקר ציון דרך נחמד כזה לעצמי, ללא ציפיות מאחרים לעשות בשבילי כך או אחרת - אדרבה, זה יום לחשבון נפש, גם אם לא מעמיק מדי, ונסיון לראות איך אפשר להשתפר.
זה יום נחמד לכשעצמו חוץ מזה - בלי הסבר מיוחד, אני תמיד שמח בו בצורה שקטה כזו.

לא חוויתי את חוויתי הלידה מחדש בעצמי, אבל התיאור שבטקסט מעביר את המסר בצורה עוצמתית, נשמע שהיתה פה התמודדות לא פשוטה - ולהצליח להתגבר על כל הקשיים ולנצח זה בהחלט משהו ראוי לציון לא פחות מיום הולדת.

אגב, העלתי פוסט - תציץ 😉

A touchy post it is.
Happy ReBorn, my friend.

Owk really this is one of the best birthday wishing I too have ever seen. She gave the birthday wish a twist and made me rethink what birthday really means. We should live each day that passes like it is our last. We should learn to celebrate each day and make it coundbwith everyone we hold dear to our hearts...Nice one from her.

Is today you birthday @amiramnoam?

happy birthday bro 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84