You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago

“You are paying those people to look away. Simple stuff.” That to me personally is the best of the whole post. It’s one of the thing I figured out early here thanks to people who helped me because they liked my comedy posts. It doesn’t take a Dr. Phil (By the way bad example considering what his credentials turned out to be) to realize if you’re paying someone for something why would they do it for free.

I don’t really have anything else to say other than that. Nice post.

Sort:  

It's hard to make 'psychiatrist' sound dumb, because they're smart, so I used Dr. Phil-like human because as far as I know, nobody has ever said that before, and that's about as dumb as it gets. Then I ruin my dumbness by saying something smart. I don't know what I'm doing, man.

P.S. You are pretty damn funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87