Life is too short

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys, today I will introduce a very important topic and after you read this blog you realize your life
I give you guarantee you are realize everything about life because life is too short and it is not for suicide

I hope after you read this blog then, please upvote me and comment on this blog

This blog is changing your life and convert you hell life into your heaven life
life.jpeg

Your life has become fulfilled with joy and happiness but you want to change your mind thinking and just wants to remove your bad and worst thinking in your mind and if else you have many more problems and you are worried about and your life and you think for suicide so change this mind and run your beautiful life in your manner and do it your way

My friend's life is so important because life is a very precious gift given by God then we end this precious gift in few seconds and why

                         "GOD HAS GIVEN YOU ONLY ONE FACE 
                           BUT YOU MAKE YOUSELF ANOTHER"

I just want to give you moral that life is so beautiful depending on your viewpoint

I hope you like my blog and article so please upvote and comment me
Thanks all of you

Sort:  

Why our life is so hard

Congratulations @amit2096! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86