Dead Can Today or Tomorrow

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Never imagine how long we live in the world. What we already have when facing the Creator later. Is it enough charity that we have, or already more.

The answer is yours. When someone asks me about the question, I can only scratch my head. Because until now I still can not answer the question.


blog-hindari-kematian-yang-mengerikan-dengan-mengamalkan-doa-pendek-ini-1074-l.jpg


Source Picture


To be honest, even if we live in the world for decades, still not enough of the charity we have. In fact there is a saying that says, "pursue science to the country of China". Overview can we maknai, meaning not enough we seek knowledge in their own country, if any want we can look to the country across.

For that, multiply charity for us when we die later. Because death comes unplanned, it could be today, tomorrow or the day after. At least by doing prayers 5 times, alms and attending recitation.

If friends like my post please upvote, resteem and follow @amryksr to be able to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Sort:  

I think this post give us a something to remember the life can be end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93