A small family gathering that gave me a lot of impression

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

In this family gathering we discussed the marriage of our 3rd sister so we came from afar while visiting her (my first brother said)

A smile I start with the two people I care about is my brothers they are from aceh to go to where I work for wanting to release his longing for me and finally we can meet for a few days, I also feel very deeply miss this kaluargaku but what a dayah because of work and finally I can not to visit them and they are visiting me here, thanks a lot for adek and my beloved sister who has missed me and finally we met.

#FOLLOWME @anabariana

Sort:  

good family meeting is important for make decision

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vivax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78