My little sister, my great reason! An account of my life @anablogs

in #life6 years ago

There are days when each of us gets up looking for a reason to fight or simply that reason that allows us to draw strength in difficult times, many wander the day to day trying to find it while in my life my reason today has a name and is Sofía my little and beloved sister.

29542495_10215999724812068_7928161688262006049_n.jpg

You ask yourself, and why is your sister your reason? and to answer that concern I should go back to 11 years ago where I was still a very small girl and I saw how a world came to be my companion, the one who would play with me, the one who would accompany me in good times and bad, finally .. My little sister, and that's how it happened! They were beautiful times for my family, my father was a great man who gave everything for his family, I remember not seeing him much at home but I do remember that when he arrived he was the best dad in the world, my mother was the one who was always by our side and He never left us, he watched because our education was the best and the constant changes in the city did not affect us.

One afternoon I remember coming home from school and seeing sad faces in the room, ask! Something bad happened? But they wiped the tears and said "quiet daughter everything is fine only that we had an argument" I thought it was true until one day the unexpected situation could not be hidden, my mother was very ill with cancer and was already advanced, the news we devastated both me and Sofia, see how our example, our guide could leave was a sensation that did not fit in our minds and sadly in 2013 that day arrived! Mama left leaving me as the objective to take care of my sister, to give her everything that she loved so much, even though I was young and needing her here by my side I should not only think about myself but this little creature that was taking its first steps in life.

CRKwPqcWwAAlZ3u.jpg

Today I feel satisfied, little time we see my father but she, Sofí, is happy! We were able to find our way after so many storms, we moved from Puerto la Cruz and we started a new life, it's my friend, my best friend, I sacrificed parties, I went out with friends or I went to the cinema in the afternoon with some boy to take care of her but to this day it is something that I do not regret.

15780650_10211676898824120_6892683988300549305_n.jpg

If you have a brother or sister, take care of them! Give him all your love because, yes! It is normal that there are fights or jealousies between brothers, but we must recognize that at the end of the road they are the ones who will be by your side to withstand the difficult moments. Never leave it or leave it because the family will always come first.

Thanks for taking the time to read this story, a hug

Sort:  

Congratulations @anablogs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anablogs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anablogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anablogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anablogs! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anablogs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60