¿Acaso el cine está muriendo? / Is the cinema dying? (ESP-ENG)

in #lifelast year

image.png

Y no me refiero a las películas, como tal y propiamente dicho, me refiero más a esa esencia que tenían muchas películas y que pienso que ahora no la tienen, y es el artista, solo el llevando a cabo una obra pura de arte. No me mal entiendan la tecnología es una herramienta espectacular para crear películas brutales, pero se ha dejado atrás un poco el dialogo, las escenas, frases épicas, conversaciones con temas destacables, los personajes están siendo suplantados por todo el montón de efectos en las películas y el arte visual dejando a un lado a los personajes, que son la vida de grandes obras.

¿Y si hablamos de inclusión?
Por supuesto que tocaría este tema, como dejar a un lado a lo forzado que esta siendo el incluir personajes sin sus características principales, yo pienso concretamente que lo que tienen que dejar de hacer es remakes y dedicarse a crear nuevo contenido y películas, con gente nueva, actores de toda raza y credo, ahí es donde estaría la inclusión, personas con discapacidades , que se yo, pero por favor ya no modifiquen personajes solo para que un remake de una película más vieja que los espectadores se vuelva famosa por clickbait que por ser algo nuevo, único y realmente inclusivo.

Aun existen sagaz y películas estupendas, ni hablar de series; ¿pero no sienten que cada vez se limita más el mundo del cine? ¿O soy yo? ¿Acaso estoy loca? Porque sinceramente prefiero ver la película “x” en cualquier plataforma antes de ir a cine, y es porque se que seguramente la historia no me mueve la fibra lo suficiente como para levantarme de mi cama y llegar a un cine a ver la nueva sirenita (no creo, no).

Ni siquiera logro recordar la última película que vi en el cine, a, espera sí; fue Avatar 2 ; increíble el arte, increíbles escenas; pero casi 3 horas y puedo decir que no me quedo ninguna frase en mi cabeza como las clásicas del cine, es una pena que ahora el cine haya olvidado su esencia, y se que con las nuevas tecnologías todo será mucho menos humano.

ENGLISH

And I'm not referring to the movies, as such and properly speaking, I'm referring more to that essence that many movies had and that I think they don't have now, and it's the artist, just carrying out a pure work of art. Don't get me wrong, technology is a spectacular tool for creating brutal movies, but the dialogue, the scenes, epic phrases, conversations with remarkable themes, the characters are being supplanted by all the effects in movies, have been left behind a bit. and visual art leaving aside the characters, who are the life of great works.

And if we talk about inclusion?
Of course I would touch on this topic, like leaving aside how forced it is to include characters without their main characteristics, I specifically think that what they have to stop doing is remakes and dedicate themselves to creating new content and movies, with people new, actors of all races and creeds, that's where the inclusion would be, people with disabilities, I don't know, but please don't modify characters anymore just so that a remake of a movie older than the viewers becomes famous for clickbait that for being something new, unique and truly inclusive.

There are still smart and great movies, not to mention series; But don't you feel that the world of cinema is becoming more and more limited? Or is it me? Am I crazy? Because honestly I prefer to see the movie “x” on any platform before going to the cinema, and it is because I know that surely the story does not move my heart enough to get out of bed and go to a cinema to see the new little mermaid ( no I dont think so).

I can't even remember the last movie I saw in the theater, oh, wait yeah; it was Avatar 2; amazing art, amazing scenes; but almost 3 hours and I can say that I don't have any sentences in my head like the classics of the cinema, it's a shame that now the cinema has forgotten its essence, and I know that with the new technologies everything will be much less human.

Sort:  

Hi @anaivelazco31.

The allure of watching a film at the cinema will never be surpassed by platforms like Netflix.
But certainly thanks to them we are becoming lazier and maybe we go to the cinema for a film that is really worth leaving our comfortable sofa for.

I saw that you just got back on Steemit, you did great.

Steemit is a great blogging platform that offers so many opportunities, but it is also so big that users risk not getting the results they want.

A great way to gain more visibility and make yourself known on the platform is definitely to choose to belong to the communities with which we have more affinity.

But also participate in the competitions organised by the various communities.
You can find the right contest for you by visiting Contest Alerts: Active Contest List.

I hope I have been a little helpful and if you have any doubts you can always ask me. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71