My Daily Routine

in #life6 years ago

Hi, steemit family.
I'm Anamul Hasan. I'm student & businessman. Every man has a routine. I have a routine. I have always been late in the morning. Because I have to work every night. I try every day to rise morning and morning but it does not become mine. After breakfast wakes up. Then go out for a while. After some time I came home. After coming home, take a bath and take food and then get ready to go to the shop.
my daily routine.png
image source
I have to spend two to three hours in the shop. Then I spend time with friends outside the store. Play together to sit down and enjoy a lot. Many times the motorcycle ride again. I returned home with eight markets in the night. After returning home, I was busy with my work. This is how my days are gone.
I am very happy that Allah has kept me very well.my daily routine 2.png
image source

Sort:  

Work hard more...You will success in future :)

May you live long

thanks

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54