Please remember that

in #life6 years ago

We demand rigidly defined areas of doubt and uncertainty. There was a moment in my life when I really wanted to kill myself. Fuel yourself with positivity and let that fuel propel you into positive action. And there was one other moment when I was close to that. . . . But even in my most jaded times, I had some hope. People tend to be generous when sharing their nonsense, fear, and ignorance. a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around. And while they seem quite eager to feed you their negativity, please remember that sometimes the diet we need to be on is a spiritual and emotional one. You made me confess the fears that I have. But I will tell you also what I do not fear. And I am not afraid to make a mistake, even a great mistake, a lifelong mistake and perhaps as long as eternity too.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (5).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60