Sort:  

Cane Corso I know, but Dutch Sheperd is new to me. Very cute dog ;) How old is she?
That`s my 5 year old Dogo. Most of the time adorable. Sometimes not.. she is a food thief :)

.

Haha funny dog ;) sorry for the late reply. I really had not much time. I was sharing a appartment with a friend 15 years ago and he had a Pitbull mix. After christmas he asked me if I eat all his sweets. Of course I did not and one day in spring, we cleaned the hole flat inclusive the big dog bed. Under the bed was a big pile of sweets .. molten chocolate aso hehe these little bastards ;) Greetings Silbart. finaly u got the 40 :) Congratulation!!

Thank you, now to get to 50! No worries, life is busy :) Haha oh man, what a sneaky little butthead. They're so lucky we love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66