You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creation of CG, our son

in #life6 years ago

Hi! @rhondak is a badass lady and sent me the link to your post. I manage the Discord for Steemit's LGBT+ community that our community upvote bot linked here in the comments. She asked me how I might tag this post, and I wasn't really sure other than the obvious LGBT tag. Thinking about it a bit more, #pregnancy is another one that sometimes shows up on my feed. Wish I had more suggestions ...

Thank you for sharing this story. You're welcome to join us on Discord if you like. :)

Sort:  

Thank you!

@ancapbarbie, you're one of my personal heroes, someone I really look up to. Meeting you in person only cemented this for me. Thank you so much for welcoming Caitlin. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65