I'm going to try and make $100 in February 2018, job income not included!

in #life6 years ago

I'm currently 17 years old

And I'm unable to stand on my own two feet. If left alone, I wouldn't survive a month. This month, I will try my very very hardest to make 100 dollars (something I've never done before without working an actual job).

We should all strive to be the best we can be. I'm going to push myself to my limits, and I hope the Steemit community will help me :)

So, now that January has passed, what will you do? Are you going to pursue a new goal? A lifelong dream?

All I can advise you is to be ambitious, and fight for your happiness and your future. You can do it.

Sort:  

Its great that you are striving to be independent, and I truly think steemit will enable so many people to achieve this. My only advice is to peruse what you truly enjoy and when you do that the money will come my friend. Good luck to you and stay inspired :)

Thanks for the advice! I'm already trying to put my web designing skills to good use. It's something I love (and when it gets frustrating, hate) doing, but I've never actually pulled through with a project.

It is true that Steemit is a wonderful platform, on which you can get followers quickly. It's very easy to help your fellow steemians out, even when they're just beginning. The 'new' tab is such a nice and thoughtful thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75