Farewell, comrade!

in #life6 years ago

I know you since you were born! I've watched you since you took the first steps ... Actually, I even supported you. I grew up to you, I showed you what it means to live your life, and, unnoticed, you found out almost all my secrets. Of some, even I had forgotten ...
Now it's time, baby! The time has come for me to leave for another! I assure you, however, that this is just a short adventure. Even if it is bigger and bigger, you have my word that it will take care of you and make you feel in the ninth heaven. You will be her spoil.
Do not be scared, he'll only have good intentions with you.
What else, as a conclusion, will be your escape. You will manage to get rid of my suffocating heat! I know that you visited him again. Do not think I was not careful ... I always knew, but this time you have my blessing.
I will not panic, because I know you will return to me "like the good water"! It's me who made big, remember? But now run, be free at the seaside! I'm going to be here all the way back!
Signed: Your dear BucharestIMG049.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreiradu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71