IS REAL LIFE A MEMORY?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I wonder if our life is living for the first time or is just a memory


Source

It will probably seem very strange to me what I say, but sometimes - when I clear my mind - I ask myself things about life that I do not quite understand or do not understand, and therefore I try to find an explanation .

My experience

From a very young age I have felt that I have a non-traditional way of perceiving reality or understanding things, or perhaps it is just a feeling shared by many on the planet. The issue is that throughout my life, on certain occasions I have felt misunderstood when expressing an idea or interpreting something in a different way than normal.


Source

Has it happened to them that at times of their lives they feel that they have already lived them?

This feeling is called: Déja Vú

Source

Personally, this has happened to me many times. It has happened to me that I dream about a situation that at the moment I do not understand or know the environment in which it develops, but when spending a lot of time and despite having forgotten the strange dream, when the situation previously seen in dreams, instantly returns the memory of the dream. It is from this that my question arises:

IS REAL LIFE A MEMORY?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73