How important is the best friend in your life, and who is he / she?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My best friend, is my God, then my family. Why I'm saying God is my best friend. Because it's always been whenever I fall deep down. He's the one that I'm gonna told about what happens to me. I know it's not like when you talk to your friend, your wife, or your girlfriend. But trust me it's feels more peace. Because your not talk to a human, but your talking to a most powerful entity, and believe me, God is all heard our pray.

And for my family, my mom is the only person I can still follow my way through all the hard thing's I've been seeing. I'm having a lot of failure during my life, but my mom still be there told me that everything's okay, and I don't have to be so sorrow, because I still have God beside me. My mom also the reason why I can follow my dream, because someday I want to make her proud like any other mom outside.

So for me, here they are my best friend, God, and my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15