Burning Desire To GrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The Path of Most Resistance is what the entrepreneur lives on.

Once one masters the struggles, negativity and opposition that comes from the outside world, you are still left with the biggest struggle of all which is inside Oneself.

The biggest accomplishment is Growing past this and Discovering who we truly are. I believe certain things in life are attracted to us, to allow us to peal the right layers back so to speak.

We are truly our own biggest critics, and sometimes this stunts our growth but within EVERY struggle we are blessed with the opportunity to Grow and Learn.

photo5107094643752937440.jpg

As far as my memory can go, my life has never been smooth or easy. As a kid I never really fit in anywhere and was always wondering why my life had to be such a struggle with so many issues.

It seemed like I just wanted to be myself but nobody wanted to accept that Andrew... Not even my parents (tho I could never ask for better).

The point of me bringing this up, is that now that I am on this path of constant resistance of mainly my own self made obstacles, I see that my childhood was a necessary mountain to make me strong enough to climb the one I am on today.

e29019a3-814b-4d3a-b6a2-d193eb20ac0a.jpg

To wrap this up, our Growth is everything. Whether in our personal relationships, our business ventures or anything else.

The only part of any of those situations that we have control over is ourselves. Once we develop the Burning Desire To Grow, we can turn every struggle into an opportunity.

Please leave a comment if this post gave you any inspiration or thoughts. Also criticism is appreciated to help my writing techniques

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72