You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wine's Good & My Cat Agrees

in #life6 years ago

Friend how is everything? A lot of wine and a great choice which is the wine that you like the most? Which do you think is the best?

I take a little wine in my country to have a glass of wine or buy a bottle of wine is almost impossible you must be a millionaire but if I have ever tasted I like the taste that wine tasted and I think your cat also likes wine

Good photos hahaha seriously you know how to do everything in good time

Sort:  

Hey, I'm doing pretty good, cannot complain, what about you, lady?!

Wow, I had no idea wine was really expensive over there, even though I know that Venezuela is having tough times right now.

I usually prefer dry red wines, I think they're the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92