You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret

in #life6 years ago

Hi @flachito88 the law of attraction is interesting, decreeing what we want and being positive is part of that law. I think that being happy is a decision and that we attract what we think, that is why it is necessary to think positively and be happy about life, the rest comes in addition.
I like to write about life issues and how beautiful life can be. We share that idea.
I liked reading you, a hug full of good energy.
Good vibes

Sort:  

Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions. It is a product of our own minds. Thanks for the nice comment, ciao

Así es, comparto ese pensamiento @flachito88 como dice la bíblia, por su frutos los conocerás. Me agradó leer tu respuesta.
Buena vibra.

Seems like i need to start learning spanish, lucky with my italian i can understand a little bit what you said, buena vibra

You are very nice @flachito88 I will try to learn Italian too.
Translation:
That's right, I share that thought @ flachito88 as the bible says, you will know them by their fruits. I liked reading your answer.
Good energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84