Catching up!

in #life5 years ago

I am BACK!

It's been so long since I logged into Steemit. I was so busy by the end of last year till this early of the year, executing the Bondfire project and once I'm done, I took the longest rest I ever needed from blogging. So what is up Steemians? I missed lots of new updates. Can anyone fill me in? Seems like there's so many new and exciting things going on around here. I saw lots of my buddies start playing games to earn steem. Oh man.. I am so left out. I am going to take it one step at a time to relearning everything.


picture source

Whats new for me is, my laptop is finally busted and I gave up fixing it at this moment. Bought a new printer the other day and when it reached me, I can't print anything. It kept saying paper jam when there's nothing jam inside. Hm.. Why is 2019 being so bad to me? But there's a good thing coming out of all these. I finally start writing music again and be part of a band again. I don't really care if people think that I am too old to be in a band. I just love how we can come up with music that I never have thought of being able to write. I am so happy and excited.

I decided to start steeming again since I decided to start be a little productive every day. I think I'm going to write everyday. Wish me luck and it was nice to be back!

Sort:  

oh .. a lot has changed ... more ppl bz playing games now. lol ! ... welcome back ... make sure u checkout http://share2steem.io and get ur instagram photos up onto the steem blockchain

Thank u @bitrocker2020 . I did notice that people are playing games now. haha going to check the games out.

Welcome @angeljames as always .
There have been lot of news around, mainly the measures Steemit.Inc has taken in order to sort the economic lack of sustainability of the company. There’s a lot of tech stuff you can try over the right new menu... I can assure you it’s a veeeery loooong read... buff!
Summing it up, Steemit is alive and we the steemians are the best asset of the whole ecosystem... and there’s music everywhere! 🤩
Have a great week ahead.
Cheers

Pd: about the printer issue, try resetting it. Further instructions on Google looking for your model will help you for sure.

Thank you @drakernoise i am feeling welcomed already. Thank you for filling me in. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75