What's up?

in #life6 years ago

What's up?



Image source

First of all! Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all my Muslim family and friends here on Steemit !


I have not been able to write for the past 3 days on Steemit because of health issue. I've been havimg a very bad case of Gastric but not too worry, I've been feeling much better and got to go out watch some soccer with friends last night, as you already know, it's World Cup!


All over the net, you can find many contest about World Cup. Even when we're watching the game last night, there's an advertisement about winning a contest if you post live scores. So all you game hunter, why don't you try hunting those contest?


I am still trying to recover 100 percent from my tummy ache so I can go out confidently and have fun. For the time being, I'm going to only stay at home, resting and watch some soccer!


This post is going to be just me, ranting about random things that crosses my mind. So to end it, I would like to again wish, Happy Holiday and Happy World Cup to all my friends. Remember, be happy in this joyous season and enjoy yourself as the above quote said, "The sun is alone too, but it still shines everyday!". Thank you for reading! Have a wonderful day!




Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97