Paralysis

in #life6 years ago

EllipticalFirmAzurevase-max-1mb.gif

Source

One dawn everything changed:

Have you ever had one of those dreams in which your mind seems to wake up before your body? That you want to wake up and that you can not or that you feel that your body is very heavy and for more than you try you can not move, so much that you feel a desperation so tremendous that it scares you, I had already gone through that but that night was different, that night the paralysis of the dream took a different and terrifying course.

I went to sleep like every night, closed the door of the room with insurance and not late in falling asleep. In the middle of the night my mind awoke, however I could not open my eyes, my body was totally heavy and did not respond any impulse, I had the feeling of not being alone in that darkness, added to the anguish that I could not get moving, I felt a strange fear, something I felt was there with me hidden in the darkness, after trying again and again to wake up and move I wanted desperately to tear a scream from my throat, then something unforeseen happened, I felt my body floated, I saw the room immersed in the darkness, it was as if my spirit or soul had left my body, I saw myself there in bed asleep with my face full of anguish without being able to move but what most caused me alarm and indescribable terror was seeing a strange being crouched down one side of me on the side of the bed, I could not distinguish it well because it was hidden in the shadows and his body seemed to be camouflaged by the blackness of the room, but as soon as he moved next to me I could give He tells me that this was a thin thing, so big that his collarbones and ribs were marked, his stomach was completely sunken, showing the vertebrae of his back in a disgusting way, as well as a couple of dry, drooping breasts whose nipples they raised and showed that this was a female being who was completely bald and with two huge bright black eyes and without eyelids, which denoted a face full of madness and anxiety, had no nose, only a hole where you could see that it was pulling the air , his mouth was big and full of small teeth that smiled at me in a morbid way, while slowly approached his face I saw with horror that extended his skeletal hand trying to touch my crotch... Suddenly I could open my eyes and with my eyes fixed on the ceiling, I felt like my body was feeling again, I was breathing and my heart was pounding, I felt my arms cramped and with a lot of pain because I was able to move one and put it behind my head With a sudden movement, I managed to turn and look at the clock, it was 3:27 in the morning, from that moment I could not close my eyes that night.

Sort:  

Hola, vi que te uniste a mi TRAIL. Lamento no haber apoyado tus anteriores posts ya que no usas el Tag Repollo ni cumpliste con los requisitos.

A partir del viernes 13 de Julio no aceptaremos mas usuarios en el TRAIL REPOLLO que no deleguen al menos 15 SP. Que en tu caso, significaría poner 100% de tu poder de voto.

Para mayor información espera el post introductorio de las reglas o mándame mensaje en mi Discord.

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelomanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49