Aviso Importante: No estaré por esta semana... (Important Notice: I will not be around this week ...)

in #life6 years ago

aviso importante copia.png

Buenos días mis seguidores y comensales, bienvenidos a otro post más de la “Cocina Virtual 2.0”. Bueno no un post sino un aviso importante, esta semana no podre publicar post ya que me encontrare en un proceso de capacitación para trabajar en una empresa.
Espero me vaya bien ya que sería la segunda vez (cometí un error en la primera y no me dejaron terminar, pero me dieron otra oportunidad). Si en tal caso quedo y logre mudarme espero ya para octubre empezar a hacer las recetas que tanto quieren ver, claro también hare mas turismo y seguiré con los videojuegos.
Muchas gracias a todos los que me han escrito y apoyado en esta gran empresa de empezar de cero en Colombia con mi proyecto, si quedo en el trabajo prometo contarles de que se trata.
Cuídense mucho mis seguidores y comensales, nos volvemos a ver la próxima semana.
NO ME OLVIDEN =(

In English:

Good morning my followers and guests, welcome to another post more than the "Virtual Kitchen 2.0". Well not a post but an important notice, this week I will not be able to publish a post since I will be in a training process to work in a company.
I hope it goes well since it would be the second time (I made a mistake in the first and they did not let me finish, but they gave me another chance). If in that case I am staying and I am able to move, I wait for October to start making the recipes that they want so much to see, of course I will also do more tourism and I will continue with videogames.
Thank you very much to all those who have written and supported me in this great company to start from scratch in Colombia with my project, if I remain at work I promise to tell you what it is about.
Take care my followers and diners, we'll see each other next week.
DO NOT FORGET ME = (

Sort:  

Congratulations @angeluswins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angeluswins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56