Celebrando los 1000 seguidores / Celebrating the 1000 followers

in #life6 years ago

llegamos a los 1000 seguidores.png

Guao MIL seguidores, jamás pensé que “La Cocina Virtual” llegaría tan rápido a los mil, la verdad me alegra mucho y me hace feliz, ya que me impulsa a seguir con mi proyecto, a aportar mejores cosas por y para ustedes mis seguidores.

Les informo que la fase 2.0 va en camino, la próxima semana me iré de mi país u otro para empezar con el proyecto completo de mi blog, hacer el canal por Dlive, mover las redes de Facebook (donde tengo la revista virtual en español) Instagram y Twitter; así que por un tiempo estaré publicando muy poquito, pero vendré con mucho material, nuevas secciones y sobre todo más personas trabajaran conmigo en esta fase 2.0.

De verdad le agradezco a muchas personas, en especial a mi madre que me apoyo en las recetas, @yooerlyn por hacerme conocer la página y darme fuerzas en mi flaqueza, a #steemfamilyhi, #rutablockchain y #cervantes por su apoyo tanto con sus votos como los comentarios de su comunidad.

El próximo post que hare es una sección nueva llamada “ratos de ocio” y les hablare un poquito de lo que fue mi último día en mi empleo el cual me lleno mucho por más de 4 años…

De verdad muchas gracias a toda la comunidad de Steemit por haber creado esta maravillosa idea, que ayuda a muchos a sacar su creatividad y también porque está ayudando a muchos venezolanos es su situación difícil. Espero que esta comunidad siga creciendo y que siempre aportemos contenido de calidad, original y que nos encante. Ahora tengo una nueva meta, llegar a los 2000 seguidores.

Sin nada más que decir me despido por ahora, gracias y espero seguir brindando esos post que a la gente tanto les gusta.

Rubén Finol “angeluswins”
Creador de la Cocina Virtual

In English:

we reached the 1000 followers.png

Wow MIL fans, I never thought that "The Virtual Kitchen" would arrive so quickly to the thousand, the truth makes me very happy and makes me happy, since it impels me to continue with my project, to contribute better things for and for you my followers.

I inform you that phase 2.0 is on the way, next week I will leave my country or another to start with the full project of my blog, make the channel by Dlive, move the Facebook networks (where I have the virtual magazine in Spanish) Instagram and Twitter; so for a while I will be publishing very little, but I will come with a lot of material, new sections and above all more people will work with me in this phase 2.0.

I really thank many people, especially my mother who supported me in the recipes, @yooerlyn for making me know the page and give me strength in my weakness, to #steemfamilyhi, #rutablockchain and #cervantes for their support with both their votes as the comments of your community.

The next post I'm doing is a new section called "leisure time" and I'll tell you a little bit about what was my last day at my job which filled me a lot for more than 4 years ...

I really thank the entire Steemit community for creating this wonderful idea, which helps many to get their creativity and also because it is helping many Venezuelans is their difficult situation. I hope this community continues to grow and that we always provide quality content, original and that we love. Now I have a new goal, to reach 2000 followers.
With nothing more to say, I say goodbye for now, thank you and I hope to continue providing those posts that people like so much.

Rubén Finol "angeluswins"
Creator of the Virtual Kitchen

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angeluswins(Ruben) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63