Sort:  

You are doing well considering your time here. Your reputation score is much higher than mine and I've been here months. My vote isn't worth even a penny, it will grow in time though I guess.
I just hope it doesn't loose it's potential for personal connections, seems a lot are concentrating on monetizing. I can't blame them, but selling votes and such just doesn't jive well with me. I want to say thats not what it's for, but I suppose it is.
I think it will be an interesting experiment. Give people a platform with little censorship or regulations and see what they do with it. We blame Zuckerberg for all sorts of unethical things, lets see what we do with this.

Hey @angiemitchell I missed the vote op too! Sorry @darkpurplelight for not paying proper attention. Fun fact we are still valuing from your post by the curation bit we do. Yay!

I just hope it doesn't loose it's potential for personal connections, seems a lot are concentrating on monetizing. I can't blame them, but selling votes and such just doesn't jive well with me. I want to say thats not what it's for, but I suppose it is.

selling vote doesn't jive with @polythene.pam either. I encouraged her to check out @themarkymark latest post on that and other subjects regarding bots anyway good work everybody! creating what we want here!
🎅

Oh, heres a couple of useful links if you don't already have them. You can put in anyones name.
http://www.steemspectacles.com
https://steemd.com/@darkpurplelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22