You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poison

in #life5 years ago

Even her jamming her musty vagina up against my face in the name of healing my eye infection.

It is critical that you trust in the wisdom of any woman who rubs your eye with her vagina in an attempt at healing…(Google It)

Sort:  

Now I’m confused... again.

That’s what happens when I try to make sense of these stories instead of just laugh, smile and enjoy.

But usually, they make sense... lol. Or maybe I just can’t with the vagina (which I called snatch in a comment earlier when I thought we were referring to an animals vagina).

Hahaha

I love this blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, I am glad to hear you love it!!

Trying to make sense of them, that way lies madness!!

I am on the Googles right now to verify this!!

Good; and make sure you're wearing your goggles while Googling less ye incur eye strain, requiring another vagina compress to the face...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91