RE STACH Short Story Contest #28

in #life6 years ago

SCARE

One day when I was about 16 years old and I was with my family finishing dinner, everyone stayed in the dining room but I wanted to go upstairs to watch TV. When I was climbing the stairs I felt a huge and scratchy hand that pulled me from my ankle and made me fall. I screamed and everyone came, I was crying like crazy, my dad searched everywhere and there was nothing. We went up to the room and from the door you could see the street, in the corner I saw a young woman in a white coat and with long curly hair but you could not see her feet, it was as if she was floating. I screamed in terror, I did not know what was happening but my older sister ran, hugged me and told me that she had seen it too. I fell asleep crying. 12 years later I keep climbing the stairs of my house running ...

source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ani231 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69