I'm furious!

in #life6 years ago

Today there was an outrageous incident! To begin with, I must explain that birds often fly to us from the forest. Especially in winter, when it is difficult to find food. But even now they continue to visit us. Especially one crow. She arrives, eats, then takes addition food in the beak and flies away. I think she has babies and takes food for them.

In the morning she came as always. She took the food in her beak and sat down on the roof of the neighboring house. Suddenly a man came out of the house and ... shot a crow! Fortunately, he was not only a vile person, but also a lousy shooter! The crow flew away, and he had a very unpleasant conversation with my husband. I'm furious!

Sort:  

ha ha ha I liked this funny video

Oh my gosh!!! I would be furious as well! Surely that crow was not hurting anything at all! What a terrible person he is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00