Planning my new future: corridor of eclipses #2

in #life6 years ago

кз.jpg

So, the corridor of eclipses opened today at about four o'clock in the morning. Now each of us has the opportunity to declare the universe about his plans for the next seven years. I try to understand for myself how I see my life in seven years? Which one do I want to see myself? With whom do I want to be? What do I want to do?

And you know what? It's hard for me to answer these questions ... I changed my life dramatically a year ago. I left the job I've been working on for the past ten years. It was an interesting job. I'm a professor at the Law Academy. But suddenly I realized that I did not want to do this anymore. But still it was a difficult decision.

Now I need to "reformat" my life. I decided to take advantage of the opportunity that the eclipse corridor gives us to define and declare my plans. For this, I will make notes every day until July 26th. And I hope that on July 27, when the corridor of eclipses closes, I will have a clear plan.

And the first idea was suggested to me by my daughter today. She advised me to register on the website, where I can publish my teaching materials on esotericism. I have been fond of esotericism for a long time and I know quite a lot to share with others. I hope this will be a good start.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hey! I found your account on steemit and I wanted to ask you if youd be willing to join a telegram group where we can post urls for our blog posts on telegram. That way we can grow faster and have a strong support group. The telegram group is meant for people on steemit with high SP, so that way we dont have people in that dont pull a lot of weight.
If you think about if we had 30-40 members each with 20k SP each we could be making a few bucks on each post we make! if youre down for this project hmu on my snapchat luisbox98. If you dont have ny of those options just reply to me here ! :) The telegram group is for upviting purposes only

Excellent and structured in a way that allows your readers to learn with your writing. I hope to continue seeing excellent content. Greetings and my regards. You have my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94