My first day of the mother with a son who gave me the universe (In English and Spanish)

in #life6 years ago

ENG: Yesterday was celebrated on Mother's Day and I can say that it was my first day, many of you will tell me as if you have never been pregnant, and that in my case there was no need to take you 9 months in my womb to love you just like a mother knows how to do it.

ESP: Ayer se celebro el día de la madre y puedo decir que fue mi primer día, muchos de ustedes me dirán como si nunca ha estado embarazada, y es que en mi caso no existió la necesidad de llevarte 9 meses en mi vientre para amarte solo como una madre sabe hacerlo.

ENG: In my case, my son put life on my path last year, he is 12 years old and he is a child that when he saw us in the eyes an indescribable love was born, his name is Roy and he is a child of scarce resources, I met him in October last year in my last archaeological excavation in Yaracuy (Venezuela) from day 1 this child has taught me the true meaning of the words love, affection, commitment, tenderness and above all to smile despite the difficult circumstances that we are going through . Roy belongs to a family that is going through a very serious economic crisis where the shortage of food is as great as the love that can be transmitted by his innocent eyes. When I met my 12 year old boy had 1 week without trying any bite, I found out about this mishap when we went to lunch and invited him to share the table with me and my team and ate only half and when I asked him I answered with the eyes full of tears that did not spill "is that I keep the other half for dinner, because in my house there is nothing to eat" that's where he began to illustrate his story and that of his mother who with effort makes work as a domestic service for give him something to eat. Immediately I decided to help him I said "my love commits all the food, we are going to have dinner together and we will bring food to your mother too" That's how the days went by, telling me his life story, teaching me to love as I never had before, to smile and do crazy things despite the difficult circumstances we went through.

ESP: En mi caso a mi hijo la vida lo puso en mi camino el año pasado, tiene 12 años y es un niño que al vernos a los ojos nació un amor indescriptible, se llama Roy y es un niño de escasos recursos, lo conocí en octubre del año pasado en mi ultima excavación arqueológica en Yaracuy (Venezuela) desde el día 1 este niño me ha enseñado el verdadero significado de las palabras amor, cariño, compromiso, ternura y sobretodo a sonreír a pesar de las circunstancias difíciles por las que estemos pasando. Roy pertenece a una familia que atraviesa una crisis económica sumamente grave en donde la escasez de comida es tan grande como el amor que pueden transmitir sus ojos inocentes. Cuando lo conocí mi niño de 12 años tenia 1 semana sin probar bocado alguno, me enteré de esta desgracia cuando fuimos almorzar y lo invite a que compartiera la mesa conmigo y mi equipo de trabajo y comió solo la mitad y cuando le pregunte me contesto con los ojos llenos de lagrimas que no brotaron "es que guardo la otra mitad para la cena, porque en mi casa no hay nada que comer" por allí comenzó a ilustrarme su historia y la de su madre que con esfuerzo hace trabajos como servicio domestico para darle algo de comer. Inmediatamente me propuse ayudarlo le dije "mi amor comete toda la comida, que vamos a cenar juntos y le llevaremos comida a tu mamá también" así pasaron los días, el contándome su historia de vida, enseñandome amar como nunca lo habia hecho, a sonreir y hacer locuras a pesar de las circunstancias dificiles por las que pasamos.

IMG_20171021_153705.jpg

ENG: A week after we met, Roy told me he was like an angel in his life, that he loved me as much as he loved his mother and that's why I would be his other mother. Since that October, there is no day when I stopped talking to him, his greeting every time he answers the phone is "blessing mom, I love you" and we say goodbye with a litany of "I love you, I love you, I love you" today Roy has gained a few kilos because he eats every day, is a child who with his innocence, simplicity and love will go far, my best gift of mothers day was to hear his voice, I as the mother of this child who has given me the universe I will ensure that he remains a child of good, healthy and above all that his heart remains as clean and transparent as he has.

ESP: A la semana de conocernos Roy me dijo que era como un ángel en su vida, que me amaba tanto como amaba a su mamá y por eso yo seria su otra mamá, desde aquel octubre no hay ningún día en que dejara de hablar con él, su saludo cada vez que contesta el tlf es "bendición mamá, te amo" y nos despedimos con unas letanías de "te amo, te amo, te amo" hoy en día Roy ha aumentado unos kilos por que come todos los días, es un niño que con su inocencia, sencillez y amor llegara lejos, mi mejor regalo del día de las madres fue oír su voz, yo como madre de este hijo que me ha regalado el universo velaré por que siga siendo un niño de bien, que sea sano y sobre todo que su corazón siga siendo tan limpio y transparente como el que tiene.

IMG_20171021_153630.jpg

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

WARNING: We are very sorry for the SPAM of @leewilliamson, but that user is a crazy person who is spreading lies about Smartsteem.com. You can help us by downvoting his comments. More info: https://steemit.com/hate/@therealwolf/staring-into-the-face-of-hate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97