Anniversary Surprise

in #life6 years ago

29250874_422891938135772_1079673382_o.jpg

Hello fellow steemians today I want to share with you my wonderful anniversary surprise. Last March 22 marked the 2nd year my boyfriend and I are together. Usually we would just go out to eat or watch a movie and spend the whole day just being with each other. However spending time together with him has been a scarce commodity as there are things he has to attend to and I was already expecting he will not come visit. I am used to it and he usually makes up for it.

29250909_422878481470451_2008216430_o.jpg

And yes indeed he makes yup for it by gifting me this Awesome Ring. No it is not an engagement ring it is just an anniversary gift for me. I was so delighted as my boyfriend is not the type of guy who buys me jewelry. I like jewelry but in reality it is the least of my priorities now, but if it will be given for free I will readily accept it LOL.

29251041_422878504803782_1796691732_o.jpg

It was an awesome gift by his standards LOL. well he does buys me expensive stuff once in awhile but never this kind of stuff. He usually gives me things that are useful or things that I need that is why I was pleasantly surprised with what he gave me. I don't usually flaunt stuff like this online but I just want to show my appreciation to my boyfriend and tell him that I love the ring BUT I LOVE HIM MORE for making the EFFORT to make the day special for me.

29345612_422919824799650_1323766826_n.jpg

Love yah Hon!

Sort:  

Many congratulations.May you will always be happy

Thank you sister for stopping by. See you around :)

Wow. Congratulations partner. invited ako ah...

hahah wala pa kami sa level na ganun pero if ever syempre naman hehe

congrats..and happy anniversary

Thank you sister. It is nice of you to drop by.

yun nga sabi ng BF ko baka daw kasi lagi kami sweet kaya laging nilalanggam dito pati nga laptop ko nilalanggam minsan lcd nga ng laptop ko may na stuck na langgam hahahha

hahahaha. hala naku bili na kayo baygon chalk , anti langham hehe

The boyfriend and a ring,,,happy for you and Karl, stay sweet with each other for life!

Haha walang forever.. pero my for life naman

hyip lng may forever...like hourly 10% and forever hahaha...

Happy anniversary to both of you 😊

wow Happy anniversary sister, you are lOoking so cute :)
beautiful ring

Thank you so much sister!

ayiiieee. pagkakasweeet nama ay! hala ka bunso babalik diyan mga langgam. hahaha.

sweeet. stay strong sa inyo ni boyfriend ❤️❤️❤️

Salamat. oo nga ate lagi nga nalalanggam nga dito kung nandito BF hahaha. Pero okay lang meron ako taga alis haahhah

Yay! Happy anniversary to both of you! Belated though. It's the thought that counts ika nga, but the feeling of receiving something new is undeniably great. You deserve it baby girl, and I think he deserves you then. More anniversaries to come, God bless you always in all ways. <3

Thanks ate!

Wow i thought its engagement ring haha your very lucky to have a sweet boyfriend I wish you all success and hmmm mukhang anjan n forever mo sis hehe ayeeehhh ang sweet

oo nga eh bago niya binigay sabi niya na hindi pang engagement yan kasi mura lang daw yan ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67