You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with EDSA

in #life5 years ago

Hello there Kuya Mave. It has been a long time since the last time you post on steemit. How is going? Anyway I am starting to be more active again. There as been rumors that SMT will finally be released and there is a lot of new stuff coming of the different tribes on steemit. Are you a member of any tribe?

Sort:  

Oohhhh read a bit about the tribes but have not checked if I am still in one lol

Yeah maybe if I fix my PC I can be more active

Yehey! welcome back "kuya" mav! I missed you. Have you tried using the eSteem Surfer? I find it very efficient and easy to use. One of the coolest part is you get to view your past posts! I am using the destop version and I think it is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89