You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaseline and Big Foot

in #life5 years ago

Ah I buy Vaseline all the time, exactly for its moisturising properties xD it’s best applied after showering directly on damp skin according to the Asians. Some use it on the face too. As for other uses ^^ id be a lot more suspicious of someone buying baby oil lol

Sort:  

Thank you :D I've heard about using it on the face, but I just don't know...some say it's good, some say it clogs pores. Guess I'll see how it works for my hands first and go from there ;)

suspicious of someone buying baby oil

Now that's an idea :)))

Yeah it depends on the skin. The way to do it is put a tiny amount while still in the shower before drying with a towel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91