Thoughts about the past, present and plans for the future

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone!



IMG_8393.jpg



Today, outside the window in the evening, a real thunderstorm broke. But it was just the way. And it's not scary, but rather affected me peacefully. We had a busy day. My whole family is home, we lit a fireplace, there are many treats on the table and a lot of children's laughter around me. And so, when the bustle of the day was behind me, my children sleep in their beds, I thought about what was in my past, what I love and what pleases me now and what I dream in the future.



IMG_8449.jpg



I've never lived alone. Except for a few months after College. Family has always been the main and most part of my life. At first it was my father's house, my parents and sister. Since childhood, I'm used to the fact that the family is one team. Here you can't just take, but you have to give something. Care, love, support. And it was always my pleasure to help and give warmth. And it was just as natural to get the same emotions and feelings in return.


I have always felt this need to love and care, it's just a part of me, my natural beginning. That's the word I identify myself in this world. I'm Love. And that is the purpose that is given to most of us. But many people resist this, going on about public attitudes, some false teachings, throwing his I in the background. I am glad that I was able to keep in myself this mood and rest which induces me to love all my world such what it is. For me it is as simple and important as breathing.



IMG_8381.jpg



And that's what I have now. My family, in which I am already a parent, mother. And now I'm on such an important mission. I can give my children a good and harmonious model of family and life when you give and receive equally. When there are no rivals in the house, but there are friends and support, love and understanding. When the Foundation of life is love. And even when you're angry, you don't stop loving and receiving love.



IMG_8468.jpg



What is your dream? That's so much! The limit of our dreams is unlimited. And I always let myself dream without borders. I'm sure dreams are great. And even more so when your dreams encourage you to take small steps forward. Step by step, dreams get closer and it's a wonderful feeling.


One of my ideas was born today during our walk in the forest. I was thinking how great it would be to go out like today in the woods with my family in 20 years. Go all the same paths, glades with berries. I imagine my daughters will remember their children's walks and adventures. And they will say, " Oh, this is the same stump that we rested on then! And remember, what delicious tea we then drank from a thermos. And remember, the thermos, he was red with white circles! And the smell of the forest and the berries, it's still as sweet as when you were a child."
And I will remember our conversations and thousands of children's questions. Does the ladybug have a mother, and where does this group of ants go?Which of the animals eat fly agarics, or hares wear them instead of hats at the carnival. And the way we left strawberries on the bushes so the squirrels could eat.



IMG_8429.jpg



I so want to remember all of this! Every moment. I am happy that I can capture these moments in a photo, and write them in a blog. It's all so important to me. And I'm sure it will be expensive and important for my children when they grow up and can read, see, remember and feel again. There is nothing in the world that would be more touching and more subtle than Childhood. This is a special island of kindness, sincerity, joy with which everything begins in life.



IMG_8402-2.jpg



Thanks for reading. Thank you for the fact that there is a place where you can safely talk about your thoughts and feelings. I really appreciate your attention. Now kiss your children or call your parents if possible. See you soon.


@ANNA-MI

Sort:  

😱Wow Beautiful Lookng. Nice post. Ilike it

many thanks)

This is such a charming, wonderful post, full of beautiful thoughts and happy feelings! I love your words, your dreams, and the fabulous photos you shared of yourself and your delightful daughters! 😊

heart-2243643_640.png

Thank you very much I am very pleased to read your kind comment.

Your images are beautiful!

Anna you are an extraordinary woman with a fantastic attitude towards life. You have found the true meaning of life and are living it.
I salute you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99