You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll See You in the Morning and I Should Probably Write a Few More Words Just to Make This Headline Seem Legit

in #life6 years ago

The art is cool and original as always! I like it! What was a strange dream haha! Oh I hope you got out this Saturday!!

Sort:  

I probably won't go far. Still sitting here hoping people are around to enjoy the blog. I should probably just start taking weekends off instead of working on this stuff. I'm glad you like it though! It's good to know at least some people are still looking. Thank you!

Many many people here really like your art and your writing also your sense of humor is so unique and you make so many laugh so you should be glad! :)

Nice to hear it, you sounded a little down today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91