You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divergence #3

in #life5 years ago

Why o why would your anger the coffee guy??? 'I frowned as if he were a chimpanzee sneaking into my South African hotel room to steal something. '
Let me not even start by telling you the amount of shit that hit the fan here when they put a little black boy in a tshirt saying something about a monkey. Soooooooooooo sick of people that want to stir and cause problems in our country - most of us are really not hateful people. People must stop blaming the past and rather see what they are fucking up now.... making their own people poor. Anyhoo let me not get worked up. You go do your detection.

Sort:  

Hehe, I didn't even know about that. I only had it on a friend who stayed in Cape Town I think it was and said that the were monkeys stealing things from their hotel rooms!

O yes we have that if we visit the bush and places along the coast as well - cheeky little buggers and so innovative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79