You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Two Ways

in #life5 years ago

I am turning 50 in December and honestly I cannot wrap my head around it because in my head I am still 40 or younger - It feels like the end of the world to me so I am really trying to get my head right. It is not that bad, even though I have always thought of it as ancient, but then I look at people I know that are 60 and 70 and still enjoying life to the fullest and I decide age is just a number and in my head the number is much lower...

Sort:  

I think that's the important thing is to be healthy and well and enjoy life. You have my sympathies though, I am only just over the half way mark to 50 and I am feeling the pain of getting over the hump!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81