When you need to remember the important stuff, writing things down helps…

in #life6 years ago

“I journal so I do not have to remember everything. It frees up space in my brain and will help me remember when I forget about it later.” - Stacy Duplease

MIT-Visual-Search_0.jpg
Image Source

One of the tasks I have set myself for this week is a review of my social media strategy. I love writing my daily posts, but I really want to do so much more. I have been keeping notes of my thoughts and ideas of things I can do since before the first notebooks I got (essential given my leaky brain), but of course, the most important thing is to ask YOU! So, what would you like me to do or share more of that would help you…? For me, when I need to remember the important stuff, writing things down helps…

latest.jpg

signature.gif

image

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I agree. Writing down stuff definitely helps. For me, I try to write down the list of things I want to accomplish for the day in the morning. However my notes can sometimes be everywhere. I use Evernote, the phones notepad. I do not have a proper place for pictures. When I see something online, I screen capture it and then it gets lost in my gallery.

Where do you store your notes?
What do you use?

I use my Apple calendar and color code everything! But for a planner I usually get one that has the whole month in small boxes and then the whole month in big boxes so you can write everything! i usually like to write out a big list of everything i need to get done and then space those out through the week in my planner just so i have a clear list of what i need to do throughout the week 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94