You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Everything happens for a reason..."

in #life6 years ago

I know it may seem hard right now, that all seems like it was terrible and I wouldn't wish it upon anyone. But that saying, "when one door closes, hundreds open" is true. It may not seem like it immediately but there is no doubt in my mind when you look back at this time a year from now or two years from now you will understand why things happened the way they did.

Keep that chin up and try to look at the bright-side of things, whatever they may be! I hope I can speak for the Steemit community when I say, we are here for you and if you need to vent or need anything else, use us!

I wish you all the luck on your next journey and I hope you make the best of it! :) Keep us all updated on how it goes! We are rooting for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50