THE NEW MEMBER IN RECOVERY

in #life6 years ago

Hello, greetings to the entire Steemit community

Last week I visited my grandparents' farm and found the new spoiled one of the family, an owl that fell from a tree, so they are taking care of him while he recovers, and I personally find him very adorable. that's why I want to share with you some photos of this new member of the family who is already much better.

Curiosities about owls

- They are incredible hunters, fast, furtive and with an excellent view.
- Owls attack people only when they feel threatened.
- Most stay in the same place for a long time.
- One of the things that makes them fascinating is that it has 3 eyelids.
- Although it may seem incredible, its closest relatives are sparrows and hummingbirds.

The photos were taken from a Canon Powershot Sd940 camera. I hope you liked it, see you in the next post.


YOU CAN GET ME IN THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS


Sort:  

Impresionante

muchas gracias.

I am not the greatest fan of owls, they kinda freak me some! lol. But these is another of your always fine set of photo shots. You have a way with photography. And i admire the diversity of photos you regularly post.

I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #51. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Thanks for the support.

The pleasure is mine. Your works are good. Very.

O wowww so cute baby owl. You done a great job friend. I always like your photography 👍 @anotherboy

thank you very much.

oh my gosh!! His little face and big ol' eyes! Too cute :) Thank you for sharing ... I love people like your grandparents who take the time to care for injured wildlife!! Please tell them thank you from me :)

I love your photos as well! By the way, I found your post through @mirrors Curation post :)

Stunning photos @anotherboy. Thanks to @mirrors feature I can view your interesting posts. Hope the little owl recovers well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56