You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Fun Friday: How to Make LSD

in #life6 years ago

Woohaaa this is the most exciting thing I've done all week, no what do I say.. all month!!! Holy crap (not crack!) I always wanted to try this, and you taught me in 2 minutes.. See: I have done it too, guilty:

lssss.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Now you can tell everyone, "I've done LSD!" They will applaud.

I did ! I instantly shared it in the Dutch server on discord.. and they must have thought I was on lsd first.. but they all liked your post :) This is a very nice beginning of com round 21 yours was the first I read so thanks for that.. Looking forward to the next tutorial.. Hope its something special and not this easy hehe

On a serious note: Thanks for doing that. I've been here nearly two years and it's not often my work gets passed around like that. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86