You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting your children's sports spirit

in #life6 years ago

When kids get Pokemon GO, then they don't stop walking for about a week :D
I ve seen last year some kidos running around all day, and one of them was saying to his friends: "how long we will keep walking, as my legs already falling off" lol.
Smart way combining technology + gaming + sport (being outdoors at least).

Sort:  

hahhahha! well, despite Pokemon GO is a way to do some exercise, I don't think it will "educate" them as I was referring to
Thanks for the comment

Yes I was just giving example "of these days youth and technology" lol.
I completely understand you, I have been doing sports for all my life: from basketball, to running, then karate, then fitness. And I can tell without doubt: those were very good moments. If I would have more time in a day, I would excersice 1-2 hrs every single day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89